Events

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Walk, Run & Roll

Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Time: All Day

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Scott County Free Fair

Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 to Saturday, July 20, 2019
Time: All Day

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Beefiesta

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Scott County Fairgrounds

Friday, July 19, 2019

Annual 4-Ball Tournament

Date: Friday, July 19, 2019 to Sunday, July 21, 2019
Time: All Day

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Beefiesta Tasting Booths

Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
Time: 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Patton Park/City Park

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Lake Scott Rod Run and Car Show

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019
Time: All Day

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Lake Scott Catfish Tournament

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019 to Monday, September 16, 2019
Time: All Day

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Whimmydiddle Arts & Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
Time: 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: Patton Park